What's on at Lakes Christian Centre in Bowness

Accessibility links

What's On

Maggie presents our church notices for the 17th September:

Maggie

Sarah presents our church notices for the 24th September:

Sarah

Phil and Janette present our church notices for the 1st October:

Phil & Janette

Kay presents our church notices for the 8th October:

Kay

Diary Dates:

LCC 2017 CALENDAR DATES (updated 11.09.17)

yasept17.jpg

menbiblesept17.jpg

f3oct17.jpg

odoct17.jpg

peoct17.jpg

lgc14oct.jpg

uniteautumn17.jpg

menbibleoct17.jpg

f3oct217.jpg

biblestudynov17.jpg

menbreknov17.jpg

remembrance17.jpg

yanov17.jpg 

Wednesday 20th September: 11am - 3pm One Another - Women's Group in the Coffee Lounge

Thursday 21st September: 7.30pm Church Bible Study in the LCC Coffee Lounge

Saturday 23rd September: 3pm Young Adults Social - Watching an Ice Hockey Game at Blackburn

Sunday 24th September: 11am Family Service: Mike Horsman - Ordinary People, Extrordinary God ~ Asa

Monday 25th September: 7.30pm Lakes Gospel Choir Rehearsal

Tuesday 26th September: 7am Prayer Power Hour in Coffee Lounge
10.30am – 12noon Coffee & Prayer Morning
7.30pm Home Groups

Wednesday 27th September: One Another - Women's Group

Thursday 28th September: 7.30pm Church Bible Study in the LCC Coffee Lounge

Friday 29th September: 7am-8am Men's Bible Study & Prayer in Church Coffee Lounge

Sunday 1st October: 11am Family Service: Mike Horsman - Ordinary People, Extrordinary God ~ Lydia
1pm F3 Social: Walking Treasure-hunt around Windermere

Monday 2nd October: 7.30pm Lakes Gospel Choir Rehearsal

Tuesday 3rd October: 7am Prayer Power Hour in Coffee Lounge
10.30am – 12noon Coffee & Prayer Morning
6.30pm Open Doors Prayer
7.30pm Prayer Evening

Wednesday 4th October: One Another - Women's Group

Thursday 5th October: 7.30pm Church Bible Study in the LCC Coffee Lounge

Sunday 8th October: 11am Family Service: Ramin Salehi - Ordinary People, Extrordinary God ~ Simon Peter

Monday 9th October: 7.30pm Lakes Gospel Choir Rehearsal

Tuesday 10th October: 7am Prayer Power Hour in Coffee Lounge
10.30am – 12noon Coffee & Prayer Morning
7.30pm Home Groups

Wednesday 11th October: One Another - Women's Group

Thursday 12th October: 7.30pm Church Bible Study in the LCC Coffee Lounge

Saturday 14th October: 7pm Lakes Gospel Choir Concert at LCC (in aid of A21)

Sunday 15th October: 11am Family Service: Jonathan Bowyer - Ordinary People, Extrordinary God ~ Esther

Tuesday 17th October: 7am Prayer Power Hour in Coffee Lounge
10.30am – 12noon Coffee & Prayer Morning
7.30pm Prayer Evening

Wednesday 18th October: One Another - Women's Group

Thursday 19th October: 7.30pm Church Bible Study in the LCC Coffee Lounge

Sunday 22nd October: 11am Family Service: Mike Horsman - Ordinary People, Extrordinary God ~ Caleb
6.30pm Unite Autumn: Worship & Prayer for Healing

Tuesday 24th October: 7am Prayer Power Hour in Coffee Lounge
10.30am – 12noon Coffee & Prayer Morning
7.30pm Home Groups

Wednesday 25th October: One Another - Women's Group

Friday 27th October: 7am-8am Men's Bible Study & Prayer in Church Coffee Lounge

Saturday 28th October: 7pm F3 Big Quiz Night at the Ladyholme Centre in Windermere

Sunday 29th October: 11am Family Service: Paul Bell - Ordinary People, Extrordinary God ~ Ruth

Monday 30th October: 7.30pm Lakes Gospel Choir Rehearsal

Tuesday 31st October: 7am Prayer Power Hour in Coffee Lounge
10.30am – 12noon Coffee & Prayer Morning
7.30pm Prayer Evening

Wednesday 1st November: One Another - Women's Group

Thursday 2nd November: 7.30pm Church Bible Study restarts in the LCC Coffee Lounge

Sunday 5th November: 11am Family Service: Mike Horsman - Ordinary People, Extrordinary God ~ Stephen

Monday 6th November: 7.30pm Lakes Gospel Choir Rehearsal

Tuesday 7th November: 7am Prayer Power Hour in Coffee Lounge
10.30am – 12noon Coffee & Prayer Morning
7.30pm Home Groups

Wednesday 8th November: One Another - Women's Group

Thursday 9th November: 7.30pm Church Bible Study in the LCC Coffee Lounge

Saturday 11th November: 8.30am Men's Breakfast (meet in the Church Coffee Lounge for a short testimony before going for breakfast next door at The Westmorland Inn)

Sunday 12th November: 11am Remembrance Sunday Service: Ian Woods

Monday 13th November: 7.30pm Lakes Gospel Choir Rehearsal

Tuesday 14th November: 7am Prayer Power Hour in Coffee Lounge
10.30am – 12noon Coffee & Prayer Morning
6.30pm Open Doors Prayer
7.30pm Prayer Evening

Wednesday 15th November: One Another - Women's Group

Thursday 16th November: 7.30pm Church Bible Study in the LCC Coffee Lounge