What's on at Lakes Christian Centre in Bowness

Accessibility links

What's On

 
 

11amfamilyservice.jpg    

Sunday 5th January
Worship Service 11.00am

Tuesday 7th January
Power Hour 7.00am
Coffee and Prayer 10.30am
Prayer and fasting 7.30pm

Wednesday 8th  January
One Another      10.00am
 
Friday 9th  January
Knit & Natter 10.30am

Saturday 11th January
Men’s Breakfast  8.00am

Sunday 12th January
Worship Service 11.00am

Tuesday 14th January
Power Hour 7.00am
Coffee and Prayer 10.30am
Prayer and fasting 7.30pm

Wednesday 15th  January
One Another  10.00am

Friday 17th January
Knit & Natter 10.30am

Sunday 19th January
Worship Service 11.00am

Tuesday 21st  January
Power Hour 7.00am
Coffee and Prayer 10.30am
Prayer and fasting  7.30pm

Wednesday 22nd  January
One Another  10.00am

Friday 24th January
Knit & Natter 10.30am

Sunday 26th  January
Worship Service 11.00am

Tuesday 28th January
Power Hour 7.00am

Coffee and Prayer 10.30am
Prayer and fasting  7.30pm

Wednesday 29th January
One Another  10.00am

Thursday 30th January
Women’s Group  7.30pm

Friday 31st January
Knit and Natter 10.30am