What's on at Lakes Christian Centre in Bowness

Accessibility links

What's On

 
 

11amfamilyservice.jpg    

Sunday 3rd November
Worship Service 11.00am

Monday 4th November
Lakes Gospel Choir rehearsal 7.30pm

Tuesday 5th November
Power Hour 7.00am
Coffee and Prayer 10.30am
Home groups   7.30pm

Wednesday 6th November
One Another      10.00am

Sunday 10th November
Worship Service 11.00am

Monday 11th November
Lakes Gospel Choir Rehearsal  7.30pm  

Tuesday 12th November
Power Hour 7.00am
Coffee and Prayer 10.30am
Open Doors Prayer 6.30pm
Bible Study and Prayer 7.30pm

Wednesday 13th November
One Another  10.00am

Sunday 17th November
Worship Service 11.00am

Monday 18th November
Lakes Gospel Choir Rehearsal    7.30pm

Tuesday 19th November
Power Hour 7.00am
Coffee and Prayer 10.30am
Home Groups 7.30pm

Wednesday 20th November
One Another  10.00am

Sunday 24th November
Worship Service 11.00am

Monday 25th  November
Lakes Gospel Choir Rehearsal    7.30pm

Tuesday 26th November
Power Hour 7.00am
Coffee and Prayer 10.30am
Bible Study and Prayer 7.30pm

Wednesday 27th November
One Another   10.00am