What's on at Lakes Christian Centre in Bowness

Accessibility links

What's On

 
 

11amfamilyservice.jpg

Sunday 23rd February
Worship Service 11.00am

Tuesday 25th February
Power Hour 7.00am
Coffee and Prayer 10.30am
Prayer Meeting 7.30pm

Thursday 27th February
Marriage Course – Session 4 7.30pm
 
Friday 28th February
Knit & Natter 10.30am
Table Tennis 7.00pm

Sunday 1st March
Worship Service 11.00am

Tuesday 3rd March
Power Hour 7.00am
Coffee and Prayer 10.30am
Home Groups 7.30pm

Thursday 5th March
Marriage Course – Session 5 7.30pm
 

Friday 6th March
Knit & Natter 10.30am
Table Tennis 7.30pm

Sunday 8th March
Worship Service 11.00am

Tuesday 10th March
Power Hour 7.00am
Coffee and Prayer 10.30am
Prayer Meeting  7.30pm

Thursday 12th March
Marriage Course – session 6 7.30pm

Friday 13th March
Knit & Natter 10.30am
Table Tennis   7pm
Sunday 15th March
Worship Service 11.00am

Tuesday 17th March
Power Hour 7.00am
Coffee and Prayer 10.30am
Home Groups 7.30pm

Thursday 19th March
Marriage Course – Session 7 7.30pm

Friday 20th March
Knit and Natter 10.30am
Table Tennis 7.00pm

Sunday 22nd March
Worship Service 11.00am

Tuesday 24th March
Power Hour 7.00am
Coffee and Prayer 10.30am
Prayer Meetings 7.30pm

Friday 27th March
Knit and Natter 10.30am
Table Tennis 7.00pm

Sunday 29th March
Worship Service 11.00am

Tuesday 31st March
Power Hour 7.00am
Coffee and Prayer 10.30am
Home Groups 7.30pm