What's on at Lakes Christian Centre in Bowness

Accessibility links

What's On

Ramin and his daughter Emilia present our church notices from a beautiful location in the Lakes!

Ramin & Emilia

Diary Dates:

LCC 2017 - 2018 CALENDAR DATES (updated 20.11.17)

christmashamper17.jpg

cparty17.jpg

divineencounter.jpg

cenyservice.jpg

ce18.jpg 

Tuesday 21st November: 7am Prayer Power Hour in Coffee Lounge
10.30am – 12noon Coffee & Prayer Morning
7.30pm Home Groups

Wednesday 22nd November: One Another - Women's Group

Thursday 23rd November: 7.30pm Church Bible Study in the LCC Coffee Lounge

Friday 24th November: 7am-8am Men's Bible Study & Prayer in Church Coffee Lounge

Sunday 26th November: 11am Family Service: Mike Horsman - Ordinary People, Extrordinary God ~ Elizabeth

Monday 27th November: 7.30pm Lakes Gospel Choir Rehearsal

Tuesday 28th November: 7am Prayer Power Hour in Coffee Lounge
10.30am – 12noon Coffee & Prayer Morning
7.30pm Prayer Evening

Wednesday 29th November: One Another - Women's Group

Thursday 30th November: 7.30pm Church Bible Study in the LCC Coffee Lounge

Sunday 3rd December: 11am Family Service: Ian Woods - Ordinary People, Extrordinary God ~ Joseph, Jesus' Father

Tuesday 5th December: 7am Prayer Power Hour in Coffee Lounge
10.30am – 12noon Coffee & Prayer Morning
7.30pm Home Groups

Wednesday 6th December: One Another - Women's Group

Thursday 7th December: 7.30pm Church Bible Study in the LCC Coffee Lounge

Sunday 10th December: 11am Family Service: Jonathan Bowyer - Ordinary People, Extrordinary God ~ Mary, Jesus' Mother

Tuesday 12th December: 7am Prayer Power Hour in Coffee Lounge
10.30am – 12noon Coffee & Prayer Morning
6.30pm Open Doors Prayer Meeting
7.30pm Prayer Evening

Wednesday 13th December: 7pm F3 Church Christmas Party at Wilf's Cafe in Staveley (costs £10pp)

Thursday 14th December: 7.30pm Church Bible Study in the LCC Coffee Lounge

Sunday 17th December:*No 11am Service*
2pm & 4.30pm Christmas Carol Services

Tuesday 19th December: 7am Prayer Power Hour in Coffee Lounge
10.30am – 12noon Coffee & Prayer Morning
7.30pm Home Groups

Sunday 24th December: 11am Christmas Eve Service: Mike Horsman

Sunday 31st December: 11am New Year's Eve Service: Paul Bell