What's on at Lakes Christian Centre in Bowness

Accessibility links

What's On

 
 

11amfamilyservice.jpg     

Tuesday 4th June
Power Hour 7.00am
Coffee and Prayer 10.30am
Home Groups 7.30pm

Wednesday 5th June
One Another      10.00am

Sunday 9th June
Worship Service 11.00am

Monday 10th June
Lakes Gospel Choir Rehearsal 7.30pm   

Tuesday 11th June
Power Hour 7.00am
Coffee and Prayer 10.30am
Bible study and Prayer7.30pm

Wednesday 12th June
One Another  10.00am
Sunday 16th June
Worship Service 11.00am

Monday 17th
Lakes Gospel Choir Rehearsal 7.30pm

Tuesday 18th June
Power Hour 7.00am
Coffee and Prayer 10.30am
Home Groups 7.30pm

Wednesday 19th June
One Another  10.00am

Saturday 22nd June
F3  Boules

Sunday 23rd June
Worship Service 11.00am

Monday 24th June
No Choir Rehearsal     

Tuesday 25th June
Power Hour 7.00am
Coffee and Prayer 10.30am
Bible study and Prayer7.30pm

Wednesday 26th June
One Another   10.00am
Thursday 27th  June  
Women’s Group 7.30pm