What's on at Lakes Christian Centre in Bowness

Accessibility links

What's On

 
 

11amfamilyservice.jpg

odgen.jpg

pegen.jpg

hggen.jpg

biblestudy.jpg

mensbsgen.jpg

unitegen.jpg

f3.jpg

Sunday 4th November           
Worship  Service   11.00am

Monday 5th November           
Lakes Gospel Choir Rehearsal 7.30pm

Tuesday 6th November           
Power Hour  7.00am                                       
Coffee and Prayer 10.30am
                                                          
Home groups   7.30pm
Wednesday 7th November    
One Another   10.00am

Thursday 8th November          
Neale speaking on recent Mission trip   7.00pm

Saturday 10th November        
Men’s Breakfast   8.30am  

Sunday 11th November            
Worship   Service 11.00am

Monday 12th November          
Lakes Gospel Choir Rehearsal 7.30pm

Tuesday 13th November           
Power Hour  7.00am                                          
Coffee and Prayer 10.30am                                    
Bible Study and Prayer   7.30pm

Wednesday 14th November   
One Another   10.00am

Sunday 18th November             
Worship  Service  11.00am

Monday 19th November           
Lakes Gospel Choir Rehearsal 7.30pm

Tuesday 20th November           
Power Hour  7.00am                                           
Coffee and Prayer 10.30am                                     
Home Groups   7.30pm

Wednesday 21st November      
One Another   10.00am

Sunday 25th November             
Worship  Service  11.00am

Monday 26th November           
Lakes Gospel Choir Rehearsal 7.30pm

Tuesday 27th November           
Power Hour  7.00am                                                             
Coffee and Prayer 10.30am                                     
Bible Study and Prayer   7.30pm

Wednesday 28th  November    
One Another   10.00am

 
December

Sunday 2nd December                 
Worship Service  11.00am

Monday 3rd December                
Lakes Gospel Choir Rehearsal 7.30pm

Tuesday 4th December                
Power Hour  7.00am                                           
Coffee and Prayer 10.30am                                    
Home groups  7.30pm

Wednesday 5th December        
One Another   10.00am
 
Sunday 9th December                 
Worship Service  11.00am

Monday 10th December              
Lakes Gospel Choir Rehearsal 7.30pm

Tuesday 11th December            
Power Hour  7.00am                                                             
Coffee and Prayer 10.30am                                    
Bible Study and Prayer   7.30pm

Wednesday 12th December     
One Another   10.00am
 
Sunday 16th December              
Christmas Service   4:30pm

Monday 17th December            
Lakes Gospel Choir Rehearsal 7.30pm

Tuesday 18th December            
Power Hour  7.00am                                                             
Coffee and Prayer 10.30am                                                             
Bible Study and Prayer   7.30pm

Wednesday 19th December
One Another   10.00am      

Sunday 23rd December               
Family Service      11.00am

Sunday 30th December               
Worship Service  11.00am