What's on at Lakes Christian Centre in Bowness

Accessibility links

What's On

 
 

11amfamilyservice.jpg     


Tuesday 24th September
Power Hour 7.00am
Coffee and Prayer 10.30am
Bible study and Prayer7.30pm

Wednesday 25th September
One Another   10.00am

Thursday 26th September
Women’s Group 7.30pm

Sunday 29th September
Worship Service  11.00am

Monday 30th September
Lakes Gospel Choir Rehearsal    7.30pm

Tuesday 1st October
Power Hour 7.00am
Coffee and Prayer 10.30am
Open Doors Prayer 6.30pm
Bible Study and Prayer7.30pm

Wednesday 2nd October
One Another      10.00am

Sunday 6th October
Worship Service 11.00am

Monday 7th October
Lakes Gospel Choir Rehearsal  7.30pm   

Tuesday 8th October
Power Hour 7.00am
Coffee and Prayer 10.30am
Home Groups 7.30pm

Wednesday 9th October
One Another  10.00am
 
Sunday 13th October
Worship Service 11.00am
 
Monday 14th October
Lakes Gospel Choir Rehearsal    7.30pm

Tuesday 15th October
Power Hour 7.00am
Coffee and Prayer 10.30am
Bible Study and Prayer 7.30pm

Wednesday 16th October
One Another  10.00am

Sunday 20th October
Worship Service 11.00am

Monday 21st October
Lakes Gospel Choir Rehearsal    7.30pm

Tuesday 22nd October
Power Hour 7.00am
Coffee and Prayer 10.30am
Home Groups 7.30pm

Wednesday 23rd October
One Another   10.00am

Friday 26th October
Women’s Conference 7.30pm
Saturday 27th October
Women’s Conference 10am-4.00pm

Sunday 27th October
Worship Service  11.00am

Monday 28th October
Lakes Gospel Choir Rehearsal    7.30pm

Tuesday 29th October
Power Hour 7.00am
Coffee and Prayer 10.30am
Bible Study and Prayer  7.30pm

Wednesday 30th October
One Another  10.00am